Posted by: waterbaby87 | November 26, 2009

A Day of Gratitude

Happy Thanksgiving to everyone! I hope everyone enjoys the food, the family, but most importantly, the sense of gratitude and thanks we all have on this special day. I hope today you take the time to thank everything in your life, even those things you wish weren’t there. Trust me… there’s a reason for them, and you’ll appreciate it deeply :)

I saw this video thanks to a friend of mine yesterday. I need to show it to everyone – it is proof that if you give anyone a chance, may it be a human or an animal, they will show you their kind side. Leopard seals have terrified me for most of my life, so seeing this made me relax and realize there’s always a good side, we just have to wait a while to see it.

Much love,

WaterBaby. xoxo

Responses

  1. That was really cool mamita. I did feel bad about the penguins :(

  2. wow!This is amazing!thank you for sharing this :)

  3. Me encanta los videos que montas de animalitos q para mi son raros, voy aprendiendo. Besitos


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

