Posted by: waterbaby87 | October 15, 2009

What a great idea!

Hi everyone!

So I was having a wonderful day (as always!), and I was thinking maybe I should share it with everyone on here. But then the greatest idea came to me from the best jewelry maker I’ve ever known – Mollie at Mu-Yin Jewelry! (yes, go ahead, drool at her stuff… I do all the time). She said:

What about you send us busy people one voting reminder a day + sharing
something that makes you happy? 😉

That’s brilliant!!! I love it! Mollie, where have you been all my life?

My posting of the day – my Marine Bio Lab outing! It was quite the adventure, and I’m glad I brought my camera with me! 🙂

I do realize how nerdy this is but, I loved today’s adventure. I know most people who are sick (because yes I have some sort of flu/cold/whatever) would be upset being out there in the wind, but I am so glad for the invention of TheraFlu. I was able to enjoy my day, and I realized that being incredibly happy made whatever was making me feel funny go away, if only temporarily (although I’m sure Louise Hay would argue with me there).

I am glad to know other people who are as fond of the sea as I am. I was also incredibly happy to see almost NO TRASH out there! We picked up some stuff but not anything huge.

Anyone else feel the shift in our world? Its as if everyone is changing their moods for the better 🙂

Have a wonderful day!

-Water Baby.

Responses

  1. thanks Delia 😀 I’m so excited that you got so many votes in two days.
    It looks like you had tons of fun there!It’s so beautiful!


Leave a Reply

Categories

